People!!

“What’s wrong in my Character” asked a little boy to me…

I kissed his forehead and replied him “ Your Character is not bad but the person who made you think like that is bad ”.

As Social beings move, they carry something which is intangible to the human Character – Venomous Mind and creepy Attitude 

It can be my Senior or my Junior , The creepy Attitude by them are always the thing which a person doesn’t need to absorve. 

Yes, Are humans are good..? My Answer would be chameleon is 10K times better then humans.. Are we Pure ?? How can we be pure when we have dirty and stinky attitude..

Smile at atleast 50 person’s daily and Smile harder at your hard times.. This is what the only Character I got to which people can reflect and same reflection..

Leave a Reply

