Moving Life!!

Free falling in bed was my style and enjoying the day was my passion!! 

Defeat comes to a person at a minute of distraction!! That happened , which sweeped away me into a ditch of silent!! I haven’t become a corpse but I have started to behave like a corpse. Being fed up and moving without support is really hard like rolling a rock , because it isn’t hard!! It is impossible!! 

As a wax of light in dark , comes courage to move my confidence and spirit to the next part!! Turning back what changed was my speech to people’s and clarity towards them!! 

Leave a Reply

