Who Rules ??? 

When I see a beggar in the road , I want my whole wallet to be with him but I something commands me not to do so!

When I see a drunken fellow , I want him to be spend time happily with him but something commands me not to do so!

When I see people selling pesticides injected vegetables  ,  I want them to advice and change them to selling organic vegetables but something commands me not to do so!

When I see a farmer crying in his land due to no cultivation in his land , I want to turn into a farmer and do the needful but something commands me not to do so!

When I see a four letter organisation joining hands with my state and central government for destroying my culture , I want them to get killed but something commands me not to do so!
What is that command? Being a common man I am not able to do so?

If being a common man is the problem then , I wouldn’t be a common man hereafter says my mind!!

Every night I sleep is not what I wanted the day to end, But that too is being commanded by nature!!

Let us rise and fall for a cause!! I choosed my target!! 

Happy Blogging!!

Leave a Reply

