Inbound siblings!!

It was early morning , we moved to our ancestors place for making our ritual prayers and of a sudden when meeting my two sisters laughing at me and making fun of me. It felt in my heart nothing as changed in these many years.

We four were brought up together in our childhood and of those four – two were elder and two younger. The most eldest was myself and followed by another sister. We chit-chated half day and there came an idea to call our another sister (the second one) . It was matter of minutes my message reached her. She replied with a voice call. My phone was transferring from person to person. Love shown and showered by other’s are the best medicine. 
My mind started to think about future, and so everything would change in upcoming year’s except our inbound love towards each other even we were part away from each other. 

Leave a Reply

