Last Monday of the year!!

26th Dec 2016

The only Big task for me in the morning is leaving my Love (My Bed 😂) and a fitting into Scenario of my Office!! Like a Boozing Person I entered my office… And something hit my head! “Omg! Niru,U haven’t finished Ur client work yet, Finish it fast u damnit and go to sir” and hurried to my Desktop PC to finish the work , Everything became calm as if in the middle of the sea!! The senior of my office called me to his room to do some extra work on an abolished Act & to knew the status of the clients work!!…After that , here I relax myself to type about the Day I spent in my office and watching my calendar and counting the remaining days of the year informed me that this is the last Monday of the year!!

Leave a Reply

